UAH
Products catalog : TOVARISTVO Z OBMEZhENOYu VІDPOVІDALNІSTYu "PROFІ-OJL" (TOV "PROFІ-OJL") : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
TOVARISTVO Z OBMEZhENOYu VІDPOVІDALNІSTYu "PROFІ-OJL" (TOV "PROFІ-OJL")
+38 (044) 209-30-60

Products catalog

AMG-10 oil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Oil hydraulic AMG - 10 (State standard specification 6794 - 75) it is developed on the basis of the glubokodearomatizirovanny low - stiffening fraction received from products of hydrocracking of mix paraffinic nefty and consisting of naphthenic and isoparaffin hydrocarbons. Hydraulic AMG - 10...
Group: Hydraulic oil
Anticorrosive covering of EPU
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
EPU 33KR enamel ― two - component epoxypolyurethane enamel with high anticorrosive properties. EPU - 33KR enamel epoxypolyurethane, universal, anticorrosive, chemically resistant system. Possesses high strength rates and adhesion to various materials. It is recommended for application as a sheeting...
Group: Coverings anticorrosive
Price:
1500 UAH
Greasing No. 9
In stock 
Greasing No. 9 (TU 38 001116-73) — low-viscous petroleum oil, zagushchenny bariyevosvintsovy soap of stearin acid. Main operational characteristics: frost-resistant, conservation properties and water resistance satisfactory, anti-oxidizing and colloidal stability low. It is efficient at a...
Group: Lubricants antifriction for aircraft industry
AMS-3 greasing
In stock 
AMS-3 greasing (State standard specification 2712-75) — high-viscosity petroleum oil, zagushchenny aluminum soap of stearin acid. Main operational characteristics: High conservation characteristics, adhesion to metal, water resistance. It is efficient at a temperature of 0 … +75...
Group: Marine lubricants
MS-20 oil
In stock 
Aviation MS-20 Oil (State standard specification 21743-76) — aviation oil of selective cleaning. Apply in piston engines of planes; in structure oil-mixes with MS-8 oils, MS-8p (in various ratios) in lubricant systems of turbo-propeller engines; in axial hinges of plugs of screws of helicopters;...
Group: Aircraft oils
IPM-10 oil
In stock 
IPM-10 oil (TU 38.101299-90) — synthetic hydrocarbonic with a complex of highly effective additives. It is efficient in the range of temperatures from-50 to +200 °C. It is applied in heat-stressed gas-turbine engines of military and civil aviation with an oil temperature at the exit from...
Group: Aircraft oils
Greasing Hera
In stock 
Greasing of Ayr (TU 38.101950-83) possesses high mechanical and anti-oxidizing stability, good anticorrosive properties, antiwear and anti-seize characteristics, does not cause swelling of rubber products. It is efficient at a temperature — 60 … +120 °C.
Group: Lubricants antifriction for aircraft industry
Tsiatim-221 greasing
In stock 
Plastic greasing represents synthetic oil, zagushchenny complex calcic soap with addition of anti-oxidizing additive. It is intended for greasing of rolling bearings of electrocars, control systems and devices with a frequency of rotation up to 10 000 rpm, modular bearings of the aircraft,...
Group: Lubricants plastic
ATLAS greasing (VNIINP-254)
In stock 
Atlanta greasing (VNIINP-254) is applied to bearings of sliding, screw mechanisms and tooth gearings. It is efficient at a temperature from -60 °C to +130 °C. Atlanta greasing contains a complex of the metalplating additives, possesses the increased anti-seize properties, provides the minimum wear...
Group: Lubricants antifriction for aircraft industry
VNIINP-207 greasing
In stock 
Scope; rolling bearings of electrical machines and a starter — generators with a frequency of rotation up to 10000 min.-1 (Tr = — 60 … +200 °C).
Group: Lubricants plastic
MS-8p oil
In stock 
Aviation MS-8p Oil (State standard specification 38 101163-78) — the most widely applied oil on an oil basis with a complex of highly effective additives. Make from West Siberian and mixes West Siberian and Cisural nefty. This aviation oil is intended for gas-turbine engines of subsonic and...
Group: Aircraft oils
Oil Tsgip
In stock 
Oil for gipoidny transfers Tsgip (TU 38.1011332-90) belongs to group of universal oils with anti-seize additives of high efficiency and multipurpose action. TS-gip oil provides normal functioning of the gipoidny transfers working with shock loadings at contact voltage over 3000 MPas and temperature...
Group: Aircraft oils
VNIINP-219 greasing
In stock 
VNIINP-219 greasing (TU 38.101471-74) on structure is close to VNIINP-207 greasing, but unlike it contains a molybdenum disulfide. Main operational characteristics of VNIINP-219 greasing: it is efficient at a temperature of-50 … +200 °C. The starter generators with the raised loadings and with...
Group: Lubricants antifriction thermoresistant
VNIINP-223 greasing
In stock 
VNIINP-223 greasing (State standard specification 12030-80) — dioktilsebatsinat, zagushchenny complex sodium soap - contains anti-oxidizing and antiwear additives. It is characterized by high extent of cleaning. VNIINP-223 greasing is efficient with a residual pressure of 13,3 Pas and...
Group: Instrumental oils
VNIINP-228 greasing
In stock 
Special high-speed ball-bearings with a frequency of rotation up to 60000 min.-1, sensitive support of exact mechanisms and frictional units of computing cars. VNIINP-228 greasing (OST 38.01438-87) — mix of petroleum oil and a dioktilsebatsinat, zagushchenny complex sodium soap - contains...
Group: Instrumental oils
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog TOVARISTVO Z OBMEZhENOYu VІDPOVІDALNІSTYu "PROFІ-OJL" (TOV "PROFІ-OJL"), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ПРОФИ-ОЙЛ, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
ПРОФИ-ОЙЛ, ООО
+38 (044) 209-30-60

Каталог товаров

Масло АМГ-10
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Масло гидравлическое АМГ - 10 (ГОСТ 6794 - 75) вырабатывается на основе глубокодеароматизированной низкозастывающей фракции, получаемой из продуктов гидрокрекинга смеси парафинистых нефтей и состоящей из нафтеновых и изопарафиновых углеводородов. Гидравлическое масло АМГ - 10 содержит...
Группа: Масла гидравлические
 Антикоррозионное покрытие ЭПУ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Эмаль ЭПУ 33КР ― двухкомпонентное эпоксиполиуретановая эмаль с высокими антикоррозионными свойствами. Эмаль ЭПУ-33КР эпоксиполиуретановая, универсальная, противокоррозионная, химически стойкая система. Обладает высокими прочностными показателями и адгезией к различным материалам. Рекомендуется для...
Группа: Покрытия антикоррозионные
Смазка №9
В наличии 
Смазка № 9 (ТУ 38 001116-73) — маловязкое нефтяное масло, загущенное бариевосвинцовым мылом стеариновой кислоты. Основные эксплуатационные характеристики: морозостойкая, консервационные свойства и водостойкость удовлетворительные, антиокислительная и коллоидная...
Группа: Смазки антифрикционные отраслевые авиационные
Смазка АМС-3
В наличии 
Смазка АМС-3 (ГОСТ 2712-75) — высоковязкое нефтяное масло, загущенное алюминиевым мылом стеариновой кислоты. Основные эксплуатационные характеристики: Высокие консервационные характеристики, адгезия к металлу, водостойкость. Работоспособна при температуре  0…+75°
Группа: Смазки морские
Масло МС-20
В наличии 
Авиационное Масло МС-20 (ГОСТ 21743-76) — авиационное масло селективной очистки. Применяют в поршневых двигателях самолетов; в составе масло-смесей с маслами МС-8, МС-8п (в различных соотношениях) в смазочных системах турбовинтовых двигателей; в осевых шарнирах втулок винтов вертолетов; для...
Группа: Масла авиационные
Масло ИПМ-10
В наличии 
Масло ИПМ-10 (ТУ 38.101299-90) — синтетическое углеводородное с комплексом высокоэффективных присадок. Работоспособно в интервале температур от -50 до  +200°С . Применяется в теплонапряженных газотурбинных двигателях военной и гражданской...
Группа: Масла авиационные
Смазка Эра
В наличии 
Смазка Эра (ТУ 38.101950-83) обладает высокой механической и антиокислительной стабильностью, хорошими антикоррозионными свойствами, противоизносными и противозадирными характеристиками, не вызывает набухания резиновых изделий. Работоспособна при температуре —60…+120°С.
Группа: Смазки антифрикционные отраслевые авиационные
Смазка Циатим-221
В наличии 
Пластичная смазка представляет собой синтетическое масло, загущенное комплексным кальциевым мылом с добавлением антиокислительной присадки. Предназначена для смазывания подшипников качения электромашин, систем управления и приборов с частотой вращения до 10 000 об/мин, агрегатных подшипников...
Группа: Смазки пластичные
Смазка АТЛАНТА  (ВНИИНП-254)
В наличии 
Смазка Атланта (ВНИИНП-254) применяется для подшипников скольжения, винтовых механизмов и зубчатых передач. Работоспособна при температуре от -60°С до +130°С. Смазка Атланта содержит комплекс металлоплакирующих добавок, обладает повышенными противозадирными свойствами, обеспечивает минимальный...
Группа: Смазки антифрикционные отраслевые авиационные
Смазка ВНИИНП-207
В наличии 
Область применения; подшипники качения электрических машин и стартер — генераторов с частотой вращения до 10000 мин-1 ( Тр= —60…+200°С).
Группа: Смазки пластичные
Масло МС-8п
В наличии 
Авиационное Масло МС-8п (ГОСТ 38 101163-78) — наиболее широко применяемое масло на нефтяной основе с комплексом высокоэффективных присадок. Производят из западно-сибирских и смеси западно-сибирских и приуральских нефтей. Это авиационное масло предназначено для газотурбинных двигателей дозвуковых и...
Группа: Масла авиационные
Масло ТСгип
В наличии 
Масло для гипоидных передач ТСгип (ТУ 38.1011332-90) принадлежит к группе универсальных масел с противозадирными присадками высокой эффективности и многофункционального действия. Масло ТС-гип обеспечивает нормальное функционирование гипоидных передач, работающих с ударными нагрузками при контактных...
Группа: Масла авиационные
Смазка ВНИИНП-219
В наличии 
Смазка ВНИИНП-219 (ТУ 38.101471-74) по составу близка к смазке ВНИИНП-207, но в отличие от нее содержит дисульфид молибдена. Основные эксплуатационные характеристики смазки ВНИИНП-219: работоспособна при температуре -50…+200°С. Применяется в подшипниках качения электродвигателей и...
Группа: Смазки антифрикционные термостойкие
Смазка ВНИИНП-223
В наличии 
Смазка ВНИИНП-223 (ГОСТ 12030-80) — диоктилсебацинат, загущенный комплексным натриевым мылом- содержит антиокислительную и противоизносную присадки. Характеризуется высокой степенью очистки. Смазка ВНИИНП-223 работоспособна при остаточном давлении 13,3 Па и температуре -45…+150°С. Специальные...
Группа: Смазки приборные
Смазка ВНИИНП-228
В наличии 
Специальные скоростные шарикоподшипники с частотой вращения до 60000 мин-1, чувствительные опоры точных механизмов и узлов трения счетно-решающих машин. Смазка ВНИИНП-228 (ОСТ 38.01438-87) — смесь нефтяного масла и диоктилсебацината, загущенная комплексным натриевым мылом- содержит...
Группа: Смазки приборные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ПРОФИ-ОЙЛ, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги